About Committee

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron

Hon. Dr. M. R. Patil

President Royal Education Society Latur

Honorary General Chair

Dr. B. L. Gaikwad

Mr. L. M. Patil

Conference Chair

Dr. N. S. Zulpe

Principal, COCSIT Latur


Organizing Secretory

Mr. D. R. Somwanshi

Dr. D.H. Mahamuni

Steering Committee

Dr. V. V. Bhosle       Mr. S. V. Deshmukh       Mr. V. D. Patil       Mr. B. M Sontakke       Mr. T. S. Kharbad       Mr. S. S. Shaikh      

Technical Advisory Committee

Dr. Ratnadeep Deshmukh Dr. U. V. Kulkarni Dr. Khamitkar Dr. Grirish Chowdhary Dr. ViKas Humbe
Dr. R. J. Ramteke

Department of Department of Computer Science,
North Maharashtra University,
Jalgaon - 425001 (Maharashtra), INDIA
mobile: +91-9890688672
Phone: +91-257-2258097
Email: rakeshj.ramteke@gmail.com

Dr. R. S. Hegadi

Central University,Kalburgi,
Karnataka
mobile: 9604085138
Email: rshegadi@gmail.com





Dr. R. R. Manza

Department of Computer Science & IT,
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University,
Aurangabad -431 004 (MS) India
Mobile: 9975848818
Email: manzaramesh@gmail.com

Dr. R. D. Morena

Department of computer Science,
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University,
Udhna Magdalla Road,
Surat-395007 Gujrat
Email: rdmorena@vnsgu.ac.in

Dr. Shivanand Gornale

Department of Computer Science, School of Mathematics and Computing Sciences Rani Channamma University,
Vidyasangam, NH-4,
BELAGAVI-590016 Karnataka
mobile: +91-9739364083
Email: shivanand_gornale@yahoo.com, shivanand@ieee.org

Dr. A. A. Desai

Department of computer Science,
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University,
Udhna Magdalla Road,
Surat-395007
Email: aadesai@vnsgu.ac.in

Dr. Malikarjun Hangarge

Department of Computer Science Karnataka college of Science and Commerce,
Bidar-585 401.Karnataka State (India)
mobile: 09731492502
Email: mhangarge2009@gmail.com